Contact

Design Miami/ Offices
3841 NE 2nd Avenue, Suite 400
Miami, FL 33137
Call +1 305 572 0866
Fax +1 305 572 0864
info@designmiami.com

For invitation inquiries contact
invitations@designmiami.com


Chief Executive Officer
Jennifer Roberts

 


Curatorial Director
Aric Chen
 
 

Director of Global Partnerships
April Magen
april@designmiami.com
 

Architectural Designer and Exhibition Manager
Nicollette Gasson
nicollette@designmiami.com
 

VIP Relations Manager
Evian Kuznik
vip@designmiami.com
 

Curatorial Advisor
Wava Carpenter
wava@designmiami.com
 

Senior Vice President
Anna Williams
anna@designmiami.com
 

Director of Global Exhibitions
Jillian Choi
jillian@designmiami.com
 
Lauren Arrigo
Director of Marketing
Lauren Arrigo
lauren@designmiami.com
 

Accountant
Chaitali Patel

 


Digital Communications Coordinator
Carolina Navarro Lins
carolina@designmiami.com
Vice President
Kapila Chase

Director of Logistics
Nicole Darnell
nicole@designmiami.com
 

Operations Manager
Joanne Green
joanne@designmiami.com
 
 
Marketing Manager
Dara Hirsh
dara@designmiami.com
 
 

Global Partnerships and Exhibition Manager
Ginger Wang